Local Legislative Representatives

 






Oak Creek

Mayor Daniel Bukiewicz
414-762-2583
dbukiewicz@oakcreekwi.org

 https://www.facebook.com/Bukiewicz-for-Mayor-664739243719424/


Dist. 1 - Steve Kurkowski, 
414-336-0125
skurkowski@oakcreekwi.org
Dist. 2 - Greg Loreck, 
414-559-2169
gloreck@oakcreekwi.org
Dist. 3 - Rich Duchniak, 
414-840-7037
rduchniak@oakcreekwi.org
Dist. 4 - Michael Toman, 
414-762-9009 
mtoman@oakcreekwi.org
Dist. 5 - Ken Gehl, 
414-570-0801
kgehl@oakcreekwi.org
Dist. 6 - Chris Guzikowski
414-759-5418
cguzikowski@oakcreekwi.org

City Hall:  
414-766-7000
Community Website
www.oakcreekwi.org
https://www.facebook.com/CityofOakCreek/

https://twitter.com/CityofOakCreek

 

Franklin

Mayor Steve Olson, 
414-427-7529
solson@franklinwi.gov

https://www.facebook.com/steveolsonformayor/


Dist. 1 - Mark Dandrea, 
414-427-3587
mdandrea@franklinwi.gov
Dist. 2 - Daniel Mayer,  
414-427-2948
dmayer@franklinwi.gov
Dist. 3 - Kristen Wilhelm, 
414-427-7603
kwilhelm@franklinwi.gov
Dist. 4 - Steve Taylor, 
414-301-9786
staylor@franklinwi.gov
Dist. 5 - Mike Barber,
414-529-1965

Dist. 6 - John R. Nelson,
414-427-7605
mbarber@franklinwi.gov

City Hall: 
414-425-7500
Community Website:
www.franklinwi.gov

https://www.facebook.com/forwardfranklin/

 

Milwaukee County Executive


Chris Abele, 
414-278-4261
countyexec@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Dist. 9 Patti Logsdon, 
patti.logsdon@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4267

Dist. 11 Dan Sebring, 
dan.sebring@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4253

Dist. 8 David L. Sartori, 
david.l.sartori@milwaukeecountywi.gov
414-278-4231 





This info is current as of October 2018



State Senators

David Craig, Senator,
Madison Office:
State Capitol Room 104 South
P.O. Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone: (608) 266-5400
Fax: (608) 267-6790
District Phone: (414) 425-9452
Email: sen.craig@legis.wisconsin.gov

https://twitter.com/SenDaveCraig

https://www.facebook.com/SenDaveCraig/ 



Chris Larson, Senator
Madison Office:
State Capitol Room 5 South
P.O. Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707-7882
Telephone: (608) 266-7505
                 (800) 361-5487
Fax: (608) 282-3547
District Phone: (414) 273-1509
District Address:
316 N. Milwaukee St., Suite LL16
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Email: Sen.Larson@legis.wisconsin.gov

https://twitter.com/ChrisJLarson

https://www.facebook.com/SenatorChrisLarson/

 

 

 

 

 


State Representatives

Assembly District 21
Representative Ken Skowronski  
Madison Office:
Room 209 North
State Capitol
Madison, WI 53708
Telephone: (608) 266-8590
                 (888) 534-0082
Fax: (608) 282-3682
Email: Rep.Skowronski@legis.wisconsin.gov

  https://www.facebook.com/RepSkowronski/


Assembly District 21
Representative Jessie Rodriguez  
Madison Office:
Room 204 North
State Capitol
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Telephone: (608) 266-0610
                 (888) 534-0021
Fax: (608) 282-3621
Email: Rep.Rodriguez@legis.wisconsin.gov

https://twitter.com/RepJessie

https://www.facebook.com/representativejessierodriguez/ 




U.S. Senators

Ron Johnson

Senator Johnson's Office:
Email: info@ronjohnsonforsenate.com
328 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-5323
 

Tammy Baldwin 

Senator Baldwin's Offices:
Washington Office
717 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington DC, 20510
Phone: 202-224-5653

Madison Office:
14 West Mifflin St., Suite 207
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-264-5338    


House of Representatives

Paul Ryan

Representative Ryan's Offices:
Racine Constituent Services Center
216 6th Street
Racine, WI 53403
Phone: (262) 637-0510
Fax: (262) 637-5689

Washington, DC Office
1233 Longworth HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3031
Fax: (202) 225-3393

Useful Links:

 

Milwaukee County Legislative Information Center

https://milwaukeecounty.legistar.com/Calendar.aspx

 

 

Wisconsin State Legislature Home Page

https://legis.wisconsin.gov/

 

 

Wisconsin State Legislature Current Documents

https://docs.legis.wisconsin.gov/2017

 

http://docs.legis.wisconsin.gov/

 

 

League of Wisconsin Municipalities

http://www.lwm-info.org/

 

Current as of May 2017